Top 100 Financial Advisers

Loading the ranking table

Top 100 Financial Advisers 2012 in association with Matrix Solutions

Filter by Financial Adviser name

Filter table by entering Financial Adviser name or details
Show all

Advanced search


Search Clear all
Show all available fields

Add more information to your table

Company Name
Ranking
Ranking 2011
Ranking 2010
Ranking 2009
Ranking 2008
Ranking 2007
Relevant Turnover (£)
Fees (%)
Firm Size
Sales Staff
Branches
Appointed Reps
Investment Business (%)
Pension Business (%)
Protection Business (%)
Mortgage Business (%)
Insurance Business (%)
Website
Notes
Sesame111111470,000,000-54011,50041,315-----www.sesame.co.uk-
Brewin Dolphin Securities23311--264,000,000511,9315854109010000www.brewindolphin.co.uk-
Hargreaves Lansdown Group35383969238,700,0008165772107820200www.hl.co.uk-
Openwork442222205,000,00063781,88812343714105www.openwork.uk.comNow includes '2plan'
Investec Wealth & Investment Limited5-----168,565,00051950121501000000www.investecwin.co.uk-
St James's Place624---158,025,00002,6182,318182,48800000www.sjp.co.uk-
Charles Stanley71318---119,600,000459504403201000000www.charles-stanley.co.uk-
Intrinsic Group89119122698,000,000016102625212735148www.intrinsicfs.com-
The Tenet Group912767696,300,00015280662633311933134www.tenetgroup.co.uk-
Towry10111616141184,200,000100741177180-----www.towry.com-
Positive Solutions Fin Services11109591080,618,000611209142311782www.thinkpositive.com-
Close Asset M'ment125864---69,600,00065568127950500000www.closebrothersam.com-
Succession13-----50,000,000513005005508020000www.successionadvisoryservices.com-
AWD Group Plc1414141310740,027,197514181921212550351500www.awdchasedevere.co.uk-
Skipton Group15171718242237,823,276154220871973000www.skiptonfs.co.uk-
Lighthouse Group16181214131436,825,0001657558141189581416110www.lighthousexpress.co.uk-
W H Ireland171921---32,590,000115314412100000www.wh-ireland.co.uk-
BestInvest Consultants18312227292831,100,00021160501707030000www.bestinvest.co.uk-
The On-Line Partnership19232623212030,000,000650027712198303002515www.inpartnership.net-
Savills Private Finance205224---30,000,00076333310620882www.spf.co.ukPreviously known as 'Savills Private Finance'
RSM Tenon Financial Management Ltd212527---29,800,0003030085401-----www.rsmtenon.com-
Barclays Bank222415154429,480,000030229222------www.barclayswealth.com / gerrard.htm-
Grant Thornton UK232628---26,000,000762351801705020000www.grant-thornton.co.uk-
Standard Fin Group242628---25,000,00017503140070202052www.financial.ltd.uk-
Perspective Group2529----23,000,000212408524440401820www.perspective-group.com-
Best Practice Group26395887--21,250,000764715228228501053www.bestpractice.co.uk-
Towergate Financial2788----20,700,0005034022070-----www.towergatefinancial.co.uk / east-
Mattioli Woods Plc28445443545420,480,0004926661403961000www.mattioli-woods.com-
Foster Denovo29343928282918,200,0006134938020502055www.fosterdenovo.com-
Baigrie Davies & Co304252---17,500,000625011843488510www.baigriedavies.co.uk-
Thomsons Online Benefits31354348--17,466,00012682030093700www.thomsons.com-
Oval Fin Services328534584917,000,00021210651223559200www.theovalgroup.com-
Personal Touch Fin Services337113-11816,725,0001764268141,0424346402www.personaltouchfs.com-
Jelf Fin Planning343746---15,851,000175437034422130www.jelfgroup.com-
PSFM3563473639-15,500,0002144291005040910www.psfm.com-
Kymin Fin Services364049---15,000,0001136202025252010www.kymin.co.uk-
Broadstone3738424751-13,600,0007617560803333600www.broadstoneltd.co.uk-
The Whitechurch Network38475038383313,000,000102011130252525250www.whitechurchnetwork.com-
Pantheon Financial Group3946-57484213,000,0006512313147401030www.pantheonfinancial.co.uk-
Ashcourt Rowan Fin Planning40-33---11,500,00021124751646034303www.ashcourtrowanfp.com-
AES International Global Wealth Management41-----11,225,30120387061601010010www.aesfinance.com-
Bluefin Group42502017161210,300,0007696397707325200www.bluefingroup.co.uk-
LEBC Group43515959-5810,200,000101336012040391218www.lebc-group.com-
Sense Network446073---10,000,00051151455963164230102www.sense-ifa.co.uk-
Smith & Williamson4576485910,000,000768031602050500www.smith.williamson.co.uk-
Ashley Law4654617361529,000,00062070400252525205www.ashleylaw.co.uk-
Yorkshire Inv Consultants4767716880758,800,00021138435460251032www.yig.co.uk-
AFH Financial Group48--97--7,500,00075709011450361000www.afhifs.co.uk-
Kellands Bristol4953676266617,350,0000109108261020www.kelland.co.uk-
Julian Harris Fin Consultants5075686367627,300,0006131213110----www.julianharris.net-
Merchant House Fin Services5162----7,275,000094889120----www.merchanthousegroup.com-
Medical Money Management5261696473687,180,0001573770293421313www.medicalmoneymanagement.co.uk-
Chelsea Fin Services5365656064606,800,00006110955000www.chelseafs.co.uk-
Greystone Fin Services5484857899876,600,000657723225045500www.greystonefs.co.uk-
Newell Palmer Group5569-7076-6,500,00019031433562201www.newellpalmer.co.uk-
Francis Townsend & Hayward5666706672656,500,0002153102365750www.fthfs.co.uk-
HFM Columbus Group5776767670676,491,000516016206030640www.hfmcolumbus.com-
Affinity Fin Awareness5873100---6,250,00051304010903412www.affinityadvise.com-
Premier Fin Protection5993956774696,200,0006402732302825116www.pfpifa.co.uk-
Helm Godfrey Partners6077887471706,200,0002080298140431700www.helmgodfrey.com-
The Fry Group61-605459506,100,000216019518010505www.thefrygroup.co.uk-
Rowan Dartington & Co6264838187-6,000,000307245521000000www.rowan-dartington.co.uk-
Berkeley Burke & Co63808485100885,700,00060206264055410www.bbgroup.co.uk-
PI Financial6468787577715,234,271182785417242528176www.dixonsutcliffe.com-
Seymour Pierce6587----5,000,00066760101000000www.seymourpierce.com-
PKF Fin Planning6686817281765,000,0002165232203061810www.pkf.co.uk-
Lifetime Wealth Management67898679--5,000,0001241730102040255www.lifetime.co.uk-
IFG Group68-----5,000,000152526050401000www.ifg.co.uk-
Clifton Asset Management69788784--4,800,00051242210590410www.cliftonasset.co.uk-
Compass Wealth Management7082----4,600,000112054234545333www.compasswmc.com-
Paradigm Financial Advisers7130----4,500,0002112475161676034303www.paradigmfinancialadvisers.co.uk-
Alan Steel (Asset Management)7291928697944,500,00061411106038200www.alansteel.com-
Cullen Fin Planning739293---4,374,704435221113560500www.cullenfp.co.uk-
English Mutual Holdings74969188--4,300,000010411-----www.englishmutual.com-
Investors Planning Associates7516949093814,200,0001433525170151050www.investorsplanning.co.uk-
Chadney Bulgin7697989195784,200,00076602611453010132www.chadneybulgin.com-
Skerritt Consultants Ltd77-----4,200,000213221204054221www.skerritts.co.uk-
Timothy James & Partners Ltd78-----4,200,000954011105038660www.tjpltd.co.uk-
Equus Independent Fin M'ment799089--984,100,0007552311205210711www.equusifm.co.uk-
Fiske plc80-----4,000,000215028101000000www.fiskeplc.com-
Kudos Independent Financial Services Ltd81-----4,000,0002151123039391552www.kudos-ifs.co.uk-
JLT Benefit Solutions826108--3,850,000766555426724501www.jltwm.com-
Dewhurst Torevell & Co Ltd83-----3,827,7435328106035500www.dewhurst-torevell.co.uk-
Morgans8472776968843,800,00068022501080500www.themorgangroup.co.uk-
Lowes Financial Management Ltd85-----3,539,4006331310906310www.lowes.co.uk-
Lucas Fettes & Partners (Financial Services) Ltd86-----3,500,000212618932423210www.lucasfettes.co.uk-
HW Financial Services Ltd87-----3,400,000628185808310700www.hwca.com-
Hampton Dean Ltd88-----3,234,995113111042431311www.hamptondean.co.uk-
L J Financial Planning Ltd89-----3,200,000519011740401050www.ljfp.co.uk-
Investacc90-----3,152,880211510576730210www.investacc.co.uk-
Speirs & Jeffrey Ltd91-----3,080,00003330001000000www.speirsjeffrey.co.uk-
Tom French & Associates92----953,000,0006403021313320160www.tomfrench.co.uk-
Lift-Financial Ltd93-----3,000,000765214344348522www.lift-financial.com-
Whitehall Financial Independent Ltd94-----2,950,000763016336821510www.whitehallfinancial.co.uk-
Independent Fin Strategies95-31---2,809,00013214406428620www.clarkgillone.co.uk-
PQR Financial Planning Ltd96-----2,800,0007622121130303091www.pqr.uk.com-
Russell Ulyatt Fin Services97100----2,800,0007684314050820www.russellulyatt.co.uk-
Contractor Financials Ltd98-----2,760,1631841015513301www.contractorfinancials.com-
Protection & Investment Ltd99-----2,700,0001191413040381273www.pil.uk.com-
EFG Independent Financial Advisers Ltd100-----2,700,000615101148103040www.efg-ifa.com-
Download this view as a PDF Output this view to Excel
Table notesThese figures are the latest available and are given by the companies involved, or are obtained from official records. They are intended as a guide only.

Table Extract Options

1.Verify selected Financial Advisers

  • Placeholder

To change which Financial Advisers will be displayed, click "Cancel" and select or deselect rows before trying again. You can also choose to highlight a specific Financial Adviser within the results:

2.Select sort column and sort order

3.Select which columns to display

  • Placeholder